M.I.A…..

No not in Miami, but in Hawaii!  I haven’t blogged in awhile…I know “bad blogger”! I just haven’t had the same motivation to post lately. There seems to be less time because I walk my baby I mean Puppy Stella every morning and night if I can-unless it rains like now! I also haven’t taken many pics of my good eats , we are busy eating and trying to get the kids off to soccer 3 times a week sometimes.

I had a fantastic month, Tony and I went to Hawaii (Maui & Honolulu) for 1 week-it was magical and felt like our second honeymoon, just so romantic and laid back as if we were the only 2 people in the world! My son received 2 certificates of Honour and has finished Sec 1 today…we are so proud!

I was very honored to be my niece’s sponsor on her Confirmation this past week-end…isn’t she a darling!

We had some good eats in Maui…the pineapple and shrimp were to die for! This was a dish of avocado, shrimp, pear and pineapple…so yummy!

Leave a comment